支持

我们向客户——不管是企业版产品的购买者,还是免费下载产品供个人使用——提供的支持水平让我们引以为豪。希望我们的软件让您的生活更简单。因此,我们努力应对您的问题,尽我们所能解决问题。

 

抱歉,我们只以英语提供支持。

为客户提供维护和支持

如果您购买了我们的维护和支持服务,或正在试用我们的任何一款产品,请将任何问题发送至 support@forensit.com。

 

免费支持

ForensiT 支持论坛

我们的支持小组积极监控支持论坛,他们将在第一时间回答您在论坛里提出的问题。其他人也可以回答您的问题,您当然也可以回答别人的问题。单击这里访问支持论坛。

开发人员的博客
欲知 ForensiT 软件的更多小贴士,请浏览 开发人员的博客。开发主管大卫.罗(David Rowe)将在博客中详细介绍我们开发软件要解决的部分问题,详细介绍在开发过程中必须解决的部分问题。

Support

We pride ourselves on the level of support we offer our customers – whether they have purchased our Corporate Editions or whether they have downloaded products free for personal use. We want our software to make your life easier so we are committed to responding to your problems and doing what we can to resolve them.

Customers with maintenance and Support

If you have purchased Maintenance and Support, or if you are evaluating any of our products, please raise any issues by email to support@forensit.com

 

Free Support

ForensiT Support Forum

The Support Forum, where you can post your questions, is actively monitored by our support team who will post answers as soon as possible. Other people can also post answers to questions and you, of course can post answers to other people’s questions. To access the Support Forum click here.

Developer's Blog
For more tips on ForensiT software check the Developer's Blog where Lead Developer, David Rowe, goes deeper into some of the issues our software has been developed to address - and some of the issues we've had to address in developing it!